Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610286217 A Single Man in Jeannette, PA 32 / Youth corrections

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jeannette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wccc
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Jeannette, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Jeannette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work and my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to fish,camp and look at the stars

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm funny and do really care what others think of me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My job.
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to notice that I'm funny and that I don't really care what others think of me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, amazing grace, dc

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star wars star trek, peaky blinder black mirror, world war 2 in colour most any history or science.