Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610236226 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 21 / Line Cook

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: point park college
  • Religion: Other

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from point park college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working In The Music Industry After College. Music In General, Life, Traveling, Friends & Family. Getting The Most Out Of Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, Hanging With Friends, Going Out, Relaxing At Home

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, OutGoing, Relaxed, Chill, Concert Lover

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Sushi
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fist fight, deadpool, rough night, blue mountain state, so much more, any marvel movie, fast & furious, so much more, marvel movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy