Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610075012 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Sr Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friends, traveling, hiking, working out, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring new places, playing tennis, hiking, working out and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is generally a positive person and can laugh in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Partner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm really 5'9", optimistic, goal-oriented and always up for new things.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism