Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609972017 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 53 / Pharmaceutical specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although God is my ultimate passion, I hope to meet "the love of my life" to share life with in marriage someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play music. Long walks in the park, enjoying scenery. I love outdoor concerts, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who will allow me to get to really know her, and her know me, so that our chemistry can draw us close to each other. One who will allow me to open the door for her, and do things around the house that a man should really take of. I hope that she will let me be the place she can "land" at the end of a day, and laugh, cry, or just "be", or tell me all her thoughts, and feel my acceptance, and love for her. One who is open to sharing, talking with each other, and romance, "falling in love", cards and spontaneous calls just to sing a song to her, and say "You are on my mind.." I love to have fun. I hope she does too.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Get Along with Almost Anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's awesome love for the world.
  2. The family and friends I have.
  3. Good health and strength.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That though I am very contemplative and quiet at times, I love to joke, and love a good wholesome party. Also, I am a man who knows what it is to be humble. Not hardhearted or proud. I seek a woman who lives her life in a similar fashion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Fellowship with God, hearing His Word and following it are keys to my life. Spending time with family, and Church fellowship are also key connections for me as well. The most beautiful picture for me would be to have someone to share everyday life with, and someone to give the best of my love to.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, love is a choice, jazz in pittsburgh

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

kenny g, peabo bryson, frankie bev and maze, ol' school, love songs, bruno mars

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

why did i get married., what about bob, magnificent 7

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction