Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609848824 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 61 / Sales mgr

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music...laughter...documentaries...history..

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar...riding my bike...playing golf...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...charm....passion....sense of humor...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my eyes...my voice...my vocabulary..wit...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Memories
  3. Companionship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirituality...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been described as witty...intelligent...great sense of humor,empathy and compassion. I've been told I'm chivalrous...honorable..,trustworthy...sexy...charming and funny.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, the dark knight, ancient aliens

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational