Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609826124 A Single Woman in Ashkum, IL 44 / Registered Nurse

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Ashkum
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Ashkum, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashkum, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, animals, family, music, and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, movies, being with great friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm most at ease with others who are confident, honest, and real. I especially love when they are non judgemental and accept others for who they are. Empathize with the world and embrace life for how wonderful and short it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction