Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609781421 A Single Man in Parsons, TN 48 / Shipping Clerk

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Parsons
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: riverside high school

Parsons, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parsons, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work a lot. Like six days a week a lot. But I love my job, and to work in the shipping department you have to be dedicated. Football, music, hockey, swimming and hiking are some of the things I am interested in. Like to see a movie every once and awhile, and I do enjoy dining out, particularly Mexican or Italian.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing the net, watching movie with someone special, or just being chill. On the one day off a week I do have I usually just like to chill, but can be up for whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be yourself. I'm a goof and a nerd, and can find humor in a lot of things. I don't want to be controlled or changed; I want to be myself. Be faithful and have a desire to touch and be touched.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really optimistic and content. I don't let bad things that happen affect me for too long, and I don't carry grudges..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The War in 2020 by Ralph Peters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. That I have a decent job. Not easy to find one where I live.
  3. That I survived two tours in Iraq.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot tolerate drama. I've had that experience and have no desire whatsoever for anymore.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work six days a week, so making time to spend with someone special could definitely be a challenge. I definitely have a lot of introvert in me. Don't like clubs or bars, large crowds or doing something that makes me uncomfortable. I can be really socially awkward, but sometimes that's a plus. I work second shift Monday through Saturday. If GM is working on Saturday, that is. I'm intelligent, and use sarcasm a lot, but I can handle getting it right back. Cuddling and holding hands are important to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, snapped, aqua teen hunger force, spongebob, the big bang theory