Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609731222 A Single Woman in Goshen, IN 61 / Painter, basic accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: trinity christian, palos heights, il
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goshen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from trinity christian, palos heights, il. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God, and living Micah 6:8. People energize me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends, walking, keeping up on the news...

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, humility, love for God and fellow man. A good sense of humor doesn't hurt either.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God; He's where I draw hope and purpose
  2. Family and health
  3. Living in freedom

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism