Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609728225 A Single Woman in Spring Valley, NY 61 / Wildlife Rescue/Rehabilitation Assoc

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Valley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A little about me...I'm a very easy going person and care very much about other's feelings. My sensitivity can sometimes get in the way of my logical side. Right now I'm a Wildlife and Domestic Animal Rescue Associate for several animal protection organizations. I like to cook, and often wish I had someone to share dinner with. I enjoy comedy and old movies on TMC . I think its good to laugh as often as possible, laughter is suppose to help protect people from depression. Another passion of mine is coin collecting and going to coin shows, garage sales, flea markers and farmers markets. I also enjoy refinishing old furniture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Completion 82%Taking my dogs for walks in the woods and along the shore while feeding the seagals is something I really love to do. My dream is to win the. I'd just like to add that I love the old movies (when old I mean the 40s 50s 60s). I still like to make snow angels in the winter and prefer the Fall, Winter and Spring, to the hot Summer. but I love summer nights, and watching a good thunder storm comming up!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the summers I spent on my Uncles Farm upstate NY. And for my Uncles wise and gentle spirit.
  2. My parents both worked two jobs, but still managed to take us all to the Beach for a week.
  3. Many other things....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind