Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609714030 A Single Woman in Milford, MA 48 / Bartender/waitress/ teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: dean college and snhu
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about lots of things but, here are a few. I love to teach young children. I love my job as a bartender to. I love to meet new people and experience new things. I also love to be outside and do things out side. I also love to go to the gym and go running outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to watch T.V., go for walks, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, honest, loyal, and wants to have fun. I want someone to talk to and go for walks or just watch a movie on the couch after a long day. Most important someone who is going to let me be myself. I also want someone to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice my smile, my brown eyes, and the fact I am tiny. Also, that I love to talk and have fun I have a lot of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books very often but, I love reading articles on cooking, decorating, and making my life better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 beautiful girls.
  2. My Family, my mom, dad, sister, brother and all nieces and nephews.
  3. Also I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I a can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a women who enjoys the little things in life. I don't need much just someone to enjoy me for who I am. I have learned recently that life goes way to fast and you should enjoy everything that life has to offer. I want to experience new things and have someone to share them with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama