Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609709625 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AR 42 / Butterball

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Huntsville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family I like camping I like to have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside,family, sewing,finding new adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to fun open minded and love the outdoor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I'm very happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Roots

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Being alive and well
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm working hard at getting fit and Heather

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other