Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609702827 A Single Woman in Wilson, NC 30 / Accounting Associate/ Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Wilson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, writing, books, crafting, and creating...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, online shopping, and reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

I like men who are honest, candid, reliable, independent, have a good sense of humor, family-oriented, hard-working, and respectful.I DON'T like men who are indecisive, manipulative, hot-headed, untrustworthy, and deceitful.

The first thing people notice about me

Throughout my life people have always made comments about how quiet I am... I'm not really quiet though, I'm just very selective about who I share my time/ energy with. I hate small talk, but if you want to talk about goals and aspirations we can talk forever. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Good Girl" by Mary Kubica

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Iced Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

... how driven I am. Sometimes I just think that a lot of my efforts go unnoticed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I guess this is the spot where I put random facts about me LOL >Favorite Color: Pink >Favorite Food: Cheesecake >Zodiac Sign: Cancer > et cetera et cetera...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama