Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609693422 A Single Man in Fayetteville, GA 56 / "Office worker...."

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia state
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from georgia state. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am into being fit, new adventures to places near and far, learning about "stuff" from beer and wine, nature, how to grow old (younger..?) - doing well to others, and do good in my job - and.... my kids - they are in their early 20's, but still..

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I work out, go to my mud/obstacle course racing, love to travel, hang out with my buddies -

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that does not take themselves or life to serious, a person that is (still) curious about life and the world, that can be on the go, but also just take it easy and enjoy each others company. Lighthearted and serious - depending on the situation....

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a big Tom Clancy fan, but the last books I read, and enjoyed was by Fredrick Backman (Swede)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. Living in a great part of the world

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born and grew up in N. Europe. Lived in US for 25+ years. Own my own company, like to travel and enjoy other cultures. However, to just have a glass of wine or beer with a buddy/neighbor is great - there is a lot of nice people

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy