Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609692626 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 40 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: california lutheran university
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from california lutheran university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about growing in my walk with Christ, studying the Bible, and ascertaining God's will in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion to embrace all the gifts and challenges life offers them

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Game of Thrones series for the first time. I have never seen the show but I can see how it would be popular. I'm enjoying the world and characters the author has created.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My friends
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not judgmental

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Passionate, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy