Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609682124 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 48 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and dog. I work with special needs children, but all children matter to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

What do I do with my leisure time? I like to read. I also enjoy being with friends and family. I like being out doing new things and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and I enjoy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two amazing daughters
  2. My parents who love me unconditionally.
  3. MyHealth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show