Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609681219 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 34 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling! Seeing and learning about new places/cultures. I want to see more & more of the world. I am constantly thinking about the next place to visit-Where to go, stay, eat, things to do there, etc. I have a tradition of trying to attend a service at an old church/monastery wherever I go. The most memorable was in Germany with girlfriends in an old gothic church when it was freezing cold outside. The church had no heat and only candles for light. There was choir singing and the sound just echoed through the church...it was so beautiful. I don't want to lose my sense of wonder and curiosity...

I typically spend my leisure time

I either like to be really active or lazy...there is generally no in-between!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me feel comfortable and safe. Someone that values family, faith, and giving back to the community!!! Doesn?t take himself too seriously and loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair. Its hard to miss! I think it matches my personality...

The last book I read and enjoyed

None like him: 10 ways God is different from us. J.D. Salinger's Nine Short Stories- A Perfect Day for a Bananafish is my favorite!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Diet Coke-what would i do without it?!?!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I tend to either be very outgoing or horribly shy depending on my mood. Knowing I have tendencies to be shy, I try to push myself out of my comfort zone because I don't want to miss out on an adventure! The more comfortable I feel around people the more outgoing I become. I consider myself to be fairly intelligent, but sometimes I do some questionable things...Like having eye surgery & flying across the country 4 days later to find housing without really being able to see anything! Probably not the best idea, but hey it all works out in the end! I love to laugh and be silly...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

push not the river, the awakening, 9 short stories by jd salinger, harry potter, hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride & prejudice, pride & prejudice-the one with collin firth!, gone with the wind, some like it hot, gentlemen prefer blondes, sabrina

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs-masterpiece theater, medici, versailles, good behavior, gilmore girls,, pbs-masterpiece theater, good behavior, gilmore girls,, nova