Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609672029 A Single Woman in Glen Allen, VA 54 / professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Glen Allen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Allen, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Allen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All the things that matter most ... my grown kids, taking pride in anything I do and sharing life with a partner that compliments my morals, values, energy and adventure. I'm a hard worker, a great mom, a loyal friend and a fun and dedicated partner who loves life and tries to embrace the small things. I love to be active, play games, travel, play tennis, the beach, etc ... hoping to find someone who is on the same page! : )

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, casual working out, anything outdoors (bocce, cornhole, games in general) & especially the Beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who hasn't stopped learning (academically or personally), naturally kind, compassionate, adventurous, loyal to a fault, loves their family/will eventually love mine, morals are a cut above, genuine and integrity speaks loud and clear ... even behind closed doors. If you like to play games (backgammon, tennis, etc), go with the flow (when times are crazy busy and slow and relaxing), communicate or sit in silence but love that you're doing it with the right person, and travel, then we should talk. These lyrics speak to my heart... You'll be my sunny day, I'll be your shade tree; You'll be my honeysuckle, I'll be

The first thing people notice about me

Physically: my big hazel eyes. Character: how genuine/honest I am to a fault! I typically don't meet a stranger and I always remember a face, not so great with names. I'm told I'm easy to talk to and I'm a loyal friend!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful/smart & independent children.
  2. Family & Friends
  3. My good health and ability to see the positives!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That situations don't define me/us ... if we don't let them ... hopefully they make us stronger.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

paul galanti's bio, the road less traveled, brave questions woman ask, james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

most any standup comedians, pursuit of happyness, collateral beauty, hidden figures, slumdog millionaire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sharktank, megyn kelly, this is us