Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609660222 A Single Woman in Brooksville, FL 56 / Phlebotomist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brooksville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: some college

Brooksville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love riding motorcycles , I have my own..but like being a passenger sometimes. if you ride its a plus, i love to dance and the outdoors, the beach the pool, boating of all kinds, even just a bbq, sunsets on the beach, outdoor concerts. i also like to fish but havent been in awhile..i guess its safe to say im a country girl...lol..I'm a very honest person, I say exactly what's on my mind.. I love new adventures even if it's sightseeing in a new place... or taking a drive with no destination ... one if my passions is shooting. ..handguns at the range... rifles in the outdoors ..after all a girl needs to be able to defend herse

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycling. the beach, shooting, boating .. I love absolutely anything outdoors ......

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have fun, spontaneous and loves life, whos compassionate, and honest, who wants to share their life with someone, a man that isn't afraid of sharing how they feels ....

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing, and like to have fun, and I love experiencing life... But I'd like to share it with someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends
  3. Being able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a very open and honest person. I look for the same in others. I don't like drama, ii try to keep it out of my life as much as possible.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up comedians, souvivour, big brother..., chopped, almost any cooking show..