Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609655220 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 25 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: howard community college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love food and just hanging when i have time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat. Maybe having somr drinks. I love ti just chill back and watch movies or my tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that has faith,compassionate,respectful and provider.

The first thing people notice about me

It would be my height and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show