Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609647415 A Single Woman in Coral Gables, FL 64 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Gables
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Coral Gables, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Coral Gables, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

WRITING

I typically spend my leisure time

READING , GARDENING

The most influential person in my life has been

. I'm looking for a kind heart man and with a high level of education; whose humility comes from knowing his own values and? with such sensitivity that can reach my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

beautiful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Poes´┐Ża by Jorge Luis Borges

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ART. TALENT
  2. HEALTH
  3. FAMILY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I write poetry

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm the funniest person I know...LOL

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

el principito, einstein, the alquimist