Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609642817 A Single Man in Vichy, MO 66 / Correctional Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Vichy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vichy, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vichy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an active musician. Play music in a country band. Scuba diver, outdoorsman, fisherman, boating, rafting. and anything on the water. Am a hiker, love to travel and see new things and try new food.Very adventurous. settling down now as I am older. I am a strong Christian man as of many years ago. Seeking someone with similar interests to share and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing guitar, reading, and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

A loyal, dedicated, loving woman who enjoys travel, cooking, adventure, and music. Also loves animals. I want to find someone who will be my friend, my partner in life, and my helpmate. She should be very clean and proud of her appearance with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet nature and love of music

The last book I read and enjoyed

passages from the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christian faith
  2. My good health
  3. My wonderful children and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for Nature. I am a strong environmentalist and do what I can to promote environmental causes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a strong believer in God. He has gotten me through some rough times, and brought me to this point in my life. I am seeking someone to enjoy it with who has similar interests.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the grapes of wrath, the grapes of wrath, don't sweat the small stuff

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

americas got talent, cnn, happy days