Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609640725 A Single Woman in Grand Ledge, MI 43 / Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Ledge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Grand Ledge, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Ledge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, making a positive impact, and just enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking dogs, hanging out with friends, yoga, camping, watching sunsets

The most influential person in my life has been

Giving, caring, honesty, integrity, kind

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I?m a mom, daughter, sister, and friend. I enjoy going out but also appreciate nights in just watching a movie. I love hanging out with friends, bonfires, sunsets, and driving the back roads. I don?t do drama. Looking for a guy to hang out with and enjoy the small things in life with. Honesty and integrity are important to me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama