Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609640321 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 43 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu and ucd.

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu and ucd.. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career in education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like dining out, going to the movies, stay in to watch a movie, do a little photography here and there. I'm open to new experiences and would love to do more out of state and out of country travel during the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. Intelligence. Confidence. Affectionate. Good sense of humor. Strong character.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and people keep telling me I look 10 years younger than I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education.
  2. Life experiences.
  3. The love and support of my parents.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

oldies., oldies. sade, the weekend., the weekend., metallica.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers., wedding crashers., the horseman on the roof.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other