Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609618816 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 48 / UX Researcher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: carnegie mellon university

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from carnegie mellon university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fairness

I typically spend my leisure time

HikingGardeningReadingHot bathsWriting

The most influential person in my life has been

Modesty

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Liars Club

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The stars
  2. My children
  3. That I'm intelligent, it's a gift I don't take for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I work in tech. And banking. I love the city... But I have country roots. Gardening calms me. I built a fountain and small pond in my urban backyard. I like day hikes that end with a hot tub and a comfy bed. Art, music, theater ... yes. If you don't want to go, I'll take a friend. If you do, great!Steelers. Pirates, Penguins. I'm happy to read a book while you go to the game with your friends.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking