Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609366017 A Single Man in San Martin, CA 46 / Pavement Maintenance

Never Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Martin
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college

San Martin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in San Martin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. Being outdoors. Real talk and connections with people. Trust is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Living Life to its fullest

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, family oriented, someone who wants to build a long term relationship Patience and understanding don't be overwhelming is very important

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters
  2. Every day I get to spend on this Big Blue Marble
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

N/A

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Other