Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609340118 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 37 / Software programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mnit jaipur
  • Religion: Hindu

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mnit jaipur. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work is my passion. My family is most important in my life. I like being active and maintain a healthy life style...I am always up for outdoor activities. Love to cook and always try different cuisines.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out , watching movies, reading , music , cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who values family, who is compassionate and understanding. Being active and having a healthy lifestyle is important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Tennis