Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609313817 A Single Man in Salem, MA 31 / Real Estate

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass amherst
  • Religion: Other

Salem, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very into health and fitness, and I love working with dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym 4 days a week. I love playing volleyball with my friends at the beach when it's nice out. I love overspending on awesome food, and I love partying with my friends on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can take care of themself, and someone who thinks that working hard and enjoying life are equally as important.

The first thing people notice about me

people tend to label me as a nice guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very driven to be very physically and mentally healthy. I'm also very motivated to be very financially successful without sacrificing my life to achieve it. I think it's very important to enjoy yourself every single day.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, dumb and dumber, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, south park, ancient aliens, hahaha