Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609189824 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 58 / Mgt Consultant, Social Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unc-chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unc-chapel hill. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living fully and loving deeply. Recharged by spending quality time with people I care about. Love traveling including crossing cultures and staying for a while. Christ lives in center of all of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside is always good -- camping, hiking, biking. I am a bit of an endorphin-junkie (enjoy cross fit, row on the river, or swim most every day). I like to cook together and catch up on the day (and sometimes crank up the music, pour a glass of wine). I am just getting back to throwing pottery (on a wheel). I love a good fire any evening cold enough to sit around it and talk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Internal compass points to integrity and character. Passionate. Compassionate. Grateful. We have awesome chemistry. With Christ at the center of our relationship, we are intentional about investing in each other but confident about 'us' when apart. We choose each other for the long run.

The first thing people notice about me

Tall. Outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Four Agreements" was a useful re-read. Picked up from my daughter's pile at the beach, "You are a Badass" by Jen Sincero. Surprisingly fun delivery of what I needed to hear, but did not know I needed to work on until I read it (getting past the title!). Bible is the greatest 'go to' daily-- and often primed by Oswald Chamber's devotional.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing Christ in a real and living way.
  2. My healthy and vibrant relationship with my children.
  3. The gift of my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an extrovert who is intentional about being quick to listen, slow to speak. Doesn't come naturally, but getting better at it.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have lived and worked a lot overseas over the years, and currently work in the philanthropic/ nonprofit sector. With my youngest just starting college, I am ready to begin a new chapter of my life too. Not actively seeking to relocate, but also very open to the changes that will make the right relationship work. Hoping for a new shared dream that includes adventure and makes a positive difference in the lives of others. Would prefer to share with another in the next chapter's journey, so if my real and committed love awaits... I do want to find you. If any of this resonates, please let's talk. Best in your search.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

bible--daily., utmost for his highest, mere christianity, miracles,, boundaries, the prodigal god, jesus among other gods,

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Gospel, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, inception, out of africa, cinema paridiso, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other