Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609101930 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 46 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be. Treating others as I wish to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, spending time with my child and friends, and exploring towns around Oklahoma.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eva's Eye

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my son
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, seinfeld, and a little trash tv, ncis, law and order, american horror story, forensic files, investigation discovery channel