Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609101434 A Single Woman in Friendswood, TX 32 / Office Manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Friendswood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Friendswood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Friendswood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and my family more than anything. My kids live with their dad, but visit regularly. When they are here, I do nothing but spend time with them. Other than that, I am generally with my family or friends. I believe the people in your life are the most important thing. I love my job, dogs, doing anything that puts a smile on my face and other's, being goofy and just having a good time. Fyi, i do smoke, but I'm quitting as well. I have 3 children, so I don't want more of my own. But I definitely don't mind if you have them!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat or have a few drinks with friends or family, hanging out by the pool, binge watching Netflix and reading :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh and that I can hold a conversation with. My family and friends have to like you. Please know the difference between their, they're and there as well as you're and your. That drives me crazy. Has a good job. Loves kids. Family oriented.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. Having a good job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show