Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609099723 A Single Man in Sanford, FL 39 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Sanford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy exploring life and going to the gym. I love physical activities that are outdoors especially hikes, biking, surfing and anything water related. Im a nature person so love scenery while doing physical activities. I'm a foodie and like trying new and different restaurants. Anything Adventurous and Fun is fair game. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening in my herb garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous, Team-work, Open to try new things, Appreciative, Sincerity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I really enjoy traveling. Distance is not as important as the experience. Seeing what's out there is exciting. A get-away is healthy and is always a great feeling.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Surfing