Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609090028 A Single Man in Austin, TX 35 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sastra university
  • Religion: Hindu

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sastra university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, try out different cuisines, Adventure sports - wake boarding, rappelling, sky diving, movies, music, outdoors, netflix, dancing, tennis, hiking, running, biking.I am a business analyst by day and film maker, actor, Videographer, Radio host, salsa dancer, bollywood dancer and photographer by night

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with Friends, Watching Movies, Listening to Music, Salsa Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness is the greatest gift in the world!

The first thing people notice about me

Funny, Sarcastic, Highly Energetic

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read a lot. But there are lot of distractions nowadays. Trying to get back into reading again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Life is short. We have so much to give. I love people and I love being around them, make every one happy.'

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

safety not guranteed, people like us, your sisters sister

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama