Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609085426 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 53 / Marketing Communications Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hamline university

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hamline university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the world-at-large! I love new experiences, new places, new faces, new ideas and concepts, new opportunities. I love the idea that each day is different and offers a set of life lessons to grow from. I am looking for a life partner who also embraces new experiences and can explore this world together. What is your passion? What new and exciting things would you like to try together?Animals bring unconditional love and constancy and I adore my two terrier mutts who greet each day with enthusiasm and never at a loss for happiness. You bring the dog treats and let's go on a walk!

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for dinner.Traveling.Caring for my wonderful 94-year old dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know exactly what I'm looking for, because everyone is so different and I enjoy the difference in addition to the commonalities in life. If this section is forcing me to pin down my perfect person, then I guess my list would include the following: a very moderate drinker, someone who is up for almost any event, someone who is truly open with their emotions and feelings and doesn't just say that in their profile because they think that's what women want to hear. Someone kind, courteous, loving, compassionate, sincere, genuine, and someone who understands and can accept (for the time being) a multi generational home.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth Series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am able to provide care and spend time with my 94-year old father.
  2. I am thankful for my circle of close friends who support me and love me just the way I am.
  3. I am thankful for each new day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love weekend drives to discover new roads, towns, inns, and restaurants. I love winter. I used to cross country and downhill ski, but haven't done either in about a decade. I like to be outside...hiking, walking, picnicking. Of course I love my two little dogs, Huey and Hubble. I love my friends like family, so when I make a good connection in any part of my life, I'm serious about it. I don't take people for granted and I don't call every person I meet a friend. If you want to get to know me better, send me a note.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, mom, madame secretary