Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12609056223 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 33 / Aircraft Mechanic

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work, getting greasy, dirty, pulling an aircraft apart and putting it back together again is an extremely rewarding venture for me. I also love being out in nature. exploring my surroundings, and just seeing what i can find.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I enjoy hiking, camping, cave exploration. I also enjoy a quiet night in with a drink and a good tv show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is a sense of humor. and a pretty twisted one at that.

The first thing people notice about me

typically, my eyes or the ease with which i laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends who have very supportive of me throughout my life. especially this past year.
  2. my ability to work in the field that I do.
  3. people who know how to argue without being close minded.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction