Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608991028 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 28 / Cashier

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Video games, Movies, working out and training in Mixed Martial Arts. I love watching Football and Basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Training in Mixed Martial Arts, playing Video Games and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will always support me in whatever I decide to do in life career wise. I want someone who will love and appreciate me for who I am. I want someone to see me as normal when they first meet me and not someone with a disability.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my work ethic or personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job. I have a disability and was unemployed for 2 years after graduating college.
  2. My mother. She has always been there for me.
  3. Being a Basketball Manager at every level except the NBA. Those were the best years of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would see and judge me for me and not my disability. I work hard and have the desire to be the best at what ever it is that I do and I don't let my disability stop me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I was a student manager in sports for 11 years. 2 years in Football and 9 years in Basketball. I am a huge fan of both sports. I was a student manager in Junior High all the way through my time at Texas A&M University. I've worked at every single level except professionally. My goal is to be a statistician in the NBA or NFL one day. I also got to travel to Norway for 2 weeks for a sports camp for people with disabilities. I currently train in Krav Maga. I can also drive my own vehicle with hand controls. I have been fighting and overcoming adversity since the day I was born and it has made me into the man I am today.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, logan, iron man, all three captain america movies and the avengers., bad boys 1&2, almost anything with denzel washington or dwayne johnson in it

TV I like to Watch

Other