Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608965424 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 58 / High School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: china
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from china. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I was young as a high school teacher ,being with my students is something that completed my life , made my day and kept me going. And now I'm retired I want to devote myself to building up a dream home , safe ,peaceful , beautiful together with you

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoyed traveling photos about nature and human interest . I teach myself Painting , and playing the piano and still improving. I would spend sometime daily inside or in the garden to better the living environment. Music of course is very important for me , too. Watching Tv and Movie with lover and conversation will always fulfill my day . Exercise like walking and swimming is something I do daily too. On the weekend going to the musical show with friends will be so fun .

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a company, friend, and lover . A company with whom we can bring each other laugh, peace, and pleasure. A friend with whom we can give each other a hand when needed , and respect . A lover with whom we take care of , spoil and love each other with honesty . He loves my good qualities, and accepts the bad and someone who patient, clean ,organized . Life can simple but with pleasure , healthy and with stable income ....

The first thing people notice about me

I think my Sweetness ,smiling faces, peaceful mind are something that people will notice me. I am not a person who will get people attention right away but will definitely get more and more as time goes on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books about painting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thank for my grandparents bringing me up and giving the most love unconditional love .
  2. I am thankful for my friend ,huiping ,supporting me when I was in need of help.
  3. I am thankful for my ex husband generosity and kindness of the ten years with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My talents

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a well-educated, intelligent , smart Chinese oriented lady but open to any culture . Well travelled around the world and still plan to see more cultures in different countries with someone who has the same desire. Can be calm peaceful respectful as well as easygoing , conversative and open minded. Good cook in the kitchen , clean and organized in the house . With many hobbies like painting, playing the piano, photographing ...and open to any . I am open to any type of male but the following will be the deal breaker , drug, alcoholic or smoke addiction , violence abuse. Laziness and mess in life is not my preference .

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

the dream of my father steve jobs, a macro history, gone with wind

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

everybody loves rimand, bridge, everybody loves rimond

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Soap Opera