Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608964420 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 39 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu fresno
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu fresno. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a nerd. I love science, art, and music. I have memberships to multiple museums as well as the symphony. If I am not learning, I am not happy. I love to travel and enjoy camping. I enjoy cooking, reading, eating really good food and drinking good wine. When I get a chance to share these things with other people is when I am at my happiest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, no specific genera. I like to watch science fiction, real science, history, and the occasional kung fu movie. I really enjoy cooking, especially when I get to show off a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is curious and adventurous, that looks at the world with a sense of wonder and excitement. Someone that enjoys learning and does not feel threatened by what they don't understand. Kind, honest, loves to laugh, loves to travel, loves to eat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Lolita in Tehran

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I live in a time and location where I am allowed to pursue an education, a career and be independent
  2. I have found friends that appreciate and embrace me, idiosyncrasies and all.
  3. I have the opportunity to live and work in an area where I can pursue my passions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I am small, does not mean that I can be easily intimidated.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I tend to come across as quite and reserved at first. After I warm up to someone, I am outspoken, I laugh easily and loudly. I have a dark sense of humor. I am a feminist and am pro-science. I am a total night owl and have been working nights for the last 10 years. If I am waking up before 9:00am, it better be for something special/important. Also, it means that I return e-mails and messages at 3:00am.In a medical setting, I can speak halfway decent Spanish. When it comes to more mundane everyday topics, I'm worthless.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, les miserables, too kill a mockingbird, orlando, the shining, anything by agatha christie, silence of the lambs, eli wiesel - night, the spirit catches you and you fall down, reading lolita in tehran

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourn identity, fast and the furious, pitch black, aron flux, silence of the lambs, psycho, carrie, rear window

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, pretty much anything about world war ii., mythbusters! national geographic, science channel, discovery channe., mythbusters! national geographic, science channel, discovery channe.