Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608945532 A Single Man in Southgate, MI 29 / Store Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southgate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Southgate, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southgate, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to the gym, sports, golf, reading, movies, my cat and dog, and simply hanging out with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, riding my bike and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded,educated, kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My brother.
  3. My grandma.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the book thief, stephen king's it, his dark materials

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, kill bill, moonrise kingdom

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction