Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608945325 A Single Woman in Danvers, MA 50 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: nscc

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danvers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from nscc. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my work

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my familyBeach Pool Reading

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tea with a monkey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very friendly and approachable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction