Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608936526 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 55 / Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universitymtolive
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universitymtolive. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking and accomplishing a goal that seems far to reach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with some genuine sister friends, watching TCM and enjoying hanging out with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing.Sincerely genuine. Respectful, confident,with good hygiene. Strong. Communicative. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure...I have been told I'm regal and look taller than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Empowering women

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed to simply see a new day.
  2. Thankful that god has allowed me another chance to make a difference and or get it right!!
  3. I am immensely thankful for my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How approachable I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

God has blessed me tremendously, I am sincerely thankful and grateful of where I am today. I feel more at peace,comfortable,and confident with decision making. I've learned to rise above the mess other people try to impose on you. My complacency has become a characteristic of my past and I am continuing to move forward, stopping to simply enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer. With that being said...I am feeling ready for companionship. Ready to give the best of me. Being loyal and dedicated has always been a trait of mine along with other adjectives to maintain a relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama