Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608923719 A Single Man in Pinehurst, NC 36 / Epic Instructional Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pinehurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Pinehurst, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pinehurst, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

September 24 - I?m taking a break from EH for a couple months. Need to focus on other things.Encouraging people gets me out of bed in the morning regardless of what I do. I am a worshipper with my life and servant. I really do thank God for my life and all the gifts I have been given.I love singing, and more importantly I love leading others to sing. One of my favorite things to experience when I am leading a song, is stop singing...hearing my King being worshipped. I enjoy writing music and recording music. I also have a passion for nutrition and exercise, I am pursuing certifications and training in this area to start doing side work.

I typically spend my leisure time

In Christian fellowship, learning how to play guitar, be a better worship leader, studying to become fluent in another language, listening to Podcasts/audiobooks. Studying nutrition (Ketogenic) and it's connection to faith. I also love to work out and am pursuing certification in the Functional Patterns modality of fitness training. I am always looking to improve on my situation and grow as a man in Christ. I love the beach, the mountains, and traveling in general. Hanging out with my mini-pit Noel, cooking good food, being a good, friend, uncle, son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that really understands the Grace of Jesus, has compassion for all people, including and especially themselves.***im going through a semi busy work period so if I take a longer than usual to respond, that's why.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really laid-back and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seeking Allah Finding Jesus By Nabeel Qureshi - About a devout Pakistani Muslim's search for truth in Allah and finding Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Other