Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608814926 A Single Woman in Elmore, OH 49 / Director of Golf Club Operations

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Elmore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Elmore, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elmore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly I cannot answer this...I find myself getting engaged in politico, I get involved with animal rights issues....but passionate? Guess I've been working too much for too long to really be passionate about anything.....(assuming I shouldn't put the standard 'my kids' down as an answer here...

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy going out to eat and to an occasional movie (if a good one is out, otherwise I'm the 'wait till it comes out on video kinda gal)...I like to go to the casino if I've got extra $$ in hand...most of my leisure time is spent catching up on housework and hanging with my dog, Benjamin.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.....honesty, the ability to think of your feet and being able to make lemonade out of lemons....

The first thing people notice about me

I would probably have to say it would be a toss up between my hair...( I have lots of it) or my boobs....( I know, not very lady like answer but I'm new at this and gonna go with the honest approach lol)....my personality can be big...catch me on the right day and you might mistake me for a sarcastic comedian that will leave an impression...maybe not a good one, but, ppl usually remember me for one reason or another...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children & family
  2. having a home and car
  3. having a job I love

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, vacation, any of the bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, natgeo