Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608810824 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 37 / Freelance Processoring

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: virginia commonwealth university

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

9/5/17 Today, I am passionate about closing this account when my subscription ends. I'll take my chances in the real world the old fashion way at least I'll be out for dinner and drinks which is a better deal than paying to swipe at strangers, when I can ignore them for free. I just dont have time to craddle and play games. Multiple matches sent each day, with a majority being repeats, none closer to making conversations. ***and now I wait until subscription ends...*** >:/

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, hanging out with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Respectful, Good listener, open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

Idk but what I notice first with other people are facial expressions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ohso: The Buddha Said

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each day is a gift. I am grateful for every day.
  2. Family and friends
  3. Just being able to live life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wishing is an understatement...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am who I am.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime