Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608803528 A Single Woman in Hemet, CA 43 / Manicurist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hemet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends and living everyday to its fullest. I am not a sit at home type of girl. I can sit and talk over a glass of wine at the beach or take a drive up the coast. I want to be an important part of my significant other's life while still keeping my independence.

I typically spend my leisure time

Football, cuisine and adventures. ( swimming with sharks would be out!! But shark week is in!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Christmas

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

vikings, the id chn, flipping out