Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608800629 A Single Woman in Hamlet, NC 27 / International Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hamlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university

Hamlet, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hamlet, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music has to be one of my favorite things to do and experience. I enjoy spending my free time working out and just relaxing during down time. I travel a lot, so I'm always up for a new adventure and also meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time playing guitar or reading. I'm practically a professional at binge-watching t.v. shows. Talking to my friends is also really important to me since I live quite far from them.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Common sense
  2. Common decency
  3. Food (sweets more specifically)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anna karenina, pride and prejudice, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, shameless, misfits