Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608799921 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / Medical care

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tui
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tui. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness, health,

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogsWorking outTrying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that is loving, open minded, is not afraid to try new things, can be themself around me, loves dogs, likes cuddling and is genuine. I'm sensitive of my surroundings so negativity, bad mouthing and disrespecting the things I am passionate about is a turn off. I love a good banter, and have a bit of a twisted sense of humor. If you can make me laugh you've got my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inside I'm actually a loving caring woman

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism