Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608781117 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 20 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about reading. I'll read almost anything, but am especially fond of romance novels and tales of adventure. I also love to paint and watch movies in my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, painting, and photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who knows what they want, but also caring and patient.

The last book I read and enjoyed

And Another Thing. It's the sixth book to Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and it was nearly impossible to put down. I love the comedy of it but also the underlying seriousness as they come to the end of their adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Books
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile. ?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, ps i love you, 10 things i hate about you, life aquatic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime