Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608778931 A Single Man in State College, PA 28 / Student and military member

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pennsylvania state university

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in State College, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a relaxed but energetic individual. I take pride in performing my military duties but overall all I am just a big goofy nerdy guy that loves to hang around with his buddies, getting absorbed into some anime, and just being himself. I am getting into Studio Production in College right now and I am really enjoying it, I hope to turn it into a career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, hang out with my buddies, playing some video games, watch anime and go work out a bit (or going out for runs)

The most influential person in my life has been

I think what I am looking for most is soneone that is fun caring and maybe a little on the odd side.. like me. I want to be able to learn about them, share likes and dislikes and be able to talk about them. Someone that would enjoy our time together. I would really enjoy finding someone that could put up with my special brand of crazy. Someone who is a nerd like me would be cool.

The first thing people notice about me

I personally think what people first thing people notice about me is my tattoos. I have chest piece and full sleeve on my right arm depicting all of the locations I have served in with the US Military and on my left arm I have the start of another full sleeve of the things I have always been into. I hope to start working on it again soon.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really got into was the first novel of the Gaunt's Ghost series "First and Only" its a Dark Sci-Fi novel set in the universe of Warhammer 40,000 centered around the main character "Commissar Gaunt". Its action packed with an awesome story focused around brutal battles, shady military politics and some timey wimey premonition stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as forgetful as I seem...I know more then people think.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have lived in many different countries since I enlisted in the military for whst seems like a blink of an eye. I really enjoyed being able to see so many varying cultures and had a blast doing it. Now however my main focus is finishing up with school and starting to settle down. Ill get back out into the world as some point. A few of the places I have been are Korea, Japan, Nepal and Thailand. I have plenty of stories if feel free to ask if interested. I am quite a bit of a nerd when it comes to my electronics, video games but there is more to me that and I am usually will to try anything at least once.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

nice guys, hot fuzz, star wars, serenity, guardians of the galaxy, spirited away, howls moving castle

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction