Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608769227 A Single Man in Springdale, AR 51 / Systems Redesign Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southwest baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southwest baptist university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, sciences, history, music, arts, travel, being close with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, travel, gaming to some degree, watching movies and documentaries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a loving and compassionate person who is truly genuine. A smile is a must:)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

millard j erickson, the scepter of egypt, the yellow wallpaper

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

stargate, guardians of the galaxy, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, fringe, nova