Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608768624 A Single Woman in Walled Lake, MI 36 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Walled Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: baptist school of health professions

Walled Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walled Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from baptist school of health professions. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a nurse and I love being a parent! Even a bad day at work is pretty good for me. I'm very liberal and can be laid back about a lot of things. I love animals, and have a dog and 2 cats. I'm passionate about human rights, and seeing the humor in all situations. I have a dirty mind, and sense of humor...you almost have to in the medical field

I typically spend my leisure time

Im an avid reader, and I swim for exercise. I enjoy movies and can be a homebody. I just went on my first adult vacation to the Key West, and loved it! I want to go on a cruise next year!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor. Someone who isn't scared to be forthright. I have a very dry sense of humor....it's awkward when my date doesn't get my jokes lol

The first thing people notice about me

My height! I'm 6'1", and people like to tell me I'm tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hangman's daughter by Oliver Potzsch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being independent and financially stable
  2. Having a close relationship with my family, and living close to them
  3. My kids are happy and healthy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I had back surgery last year. It hasn't hindered me at all though....it has just given me more determination to become a Nurse Practitioner. I cannot retire as a bedside nurse with my back. I have 2 daughters and a son aged 16, 14, and 12. Their well being is more important to me than anything....it is very important to me that they are on board with whomever I am with

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

louis ck stand up, middle ages/ roman/ viking times, horror/ psychological thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy